Contact

Libra-Plast AS
Raffelneset 12
N-6060 Hareid, Norway
Tel: +47 70 09 54 00
Email: office@libra.no

Employees

Einar Pieroth
CEO
einar@libra.no
+47 975 12 007
Armand Nystad
Sales and Marketing Director
armand@libra.no
+47 902 42 700
Per Grimstad
COO
per@libra.no
+47 913 88 834
Karsten Robert Kirkebø
Technical Manager
karsten@libra.no
+47 480 22 722
Kim Lillebø
Marketing Manager
kim@libra.no
+47 404 54 086
Karina Holstad
Area Sales Manager
kho@libra.no
+47 988 99 591
Anne-Beth H. Hansen
Area Sales Manager
abh@libra.no
+47 451 34 979
Åge Ronny Helgesen
Aftersales Manager
aftersales@libra.no
+47 474 16 321
Anne Kristin Giil Vågeskar
Purchaser
anne@libra.no
+47 406 08 098
Ellen Slettebakk
Finance and Logistics
ellen@libra.no
+47 700 95 406
Ellen Randi Arnesen Nydal
Accounting Manager
ean@libra.no
+47 975 21 371

Global Network

Our expanded Libra Family is constantly growing, and we have many great Colleagues and Representative around the world.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to a member of Our Family Close to you.

ATP Trading Oy
Petri Kuusisto
petri.kuusisto@atp-trading.fi
+358 9 341 77 511
Serviseas
Pierre Vaudry
p.vaudry@serviseas.com
+33 (0) 679 256 361
Intra Mare
Tassos Skafas
t.skafas@intramare.gr
+30 210 4293 843
Stelio Bardi SRL
Stelio Bardi
sales@bardi.it
+39 (0) 10376 0750
Trent P. Goch, P. Sickiarek Sp. J.
Malgorzata Jasinski
mj@trent.com.pl
+48 502 31 8488
Equipos Nornaval S.L.
Fred Fremseter
ffremsaeter@equiposnornaval.com
+34 986 1103 83
B.V. Technisch Bureau Uittenbogaart
Norman Uittenbogaart
nfwu@tbu.nl
+31 (0) 88 368 00 00
Tecway International Dalian
Xiao-Ming XU
info@tecwayintl.com
+84 411 8253-9175
Tecway International Guangzhou
Zhang Shuai
info@tecwayintl.com
+86 208 7667-085
Tecway International Shanghai
Andrew Liu
info@tecwayintl.com
+86 216226 5267
Tecway International Hong Kong
Jenny Mui
info@tecwayintl.com
+85 2254 83118
Arcum Engineering Ltd.
Sunil Somani
sunil@arcumgroup.com
+91 2228 548
Tokyo Sangyo Europe
Yukiko Takeuchi (Ms.)
a@tsce.eu
+49 (0) 697593 8556
Sang Myung Trading Co.LTD
H. M. Kim
hmkim@sangmyung.net
+82 51610 1211
Oceanist Deniz
Hakan Turan
info@oceanist.com.tr
+90 2167 011903
Technology Ventures Middle East LLC
Ram prasad Kodoth
ramprasad@tv-me.com
+971 55 3908470
Imtra Corporation HQ
Office
contact@imtra.com
+1 (508) 995-7000
Cetus Naval
Alejandro Ferreyra
aferreryra@cetus-neval.com
+54 11 4384 0842
Minura Establishment
Claudio Ferreira
claudio.ferreira@minura.com.br
+55 21 2239 1879