Contact

Libra-Plast AS
Raffelneset 12
N-6060 Hareid, Norway
Tel: +47 70 09 54 00
Email: office@libra.no

Employees

Einar Pieroth
CEO
einar@libra.no
+47 975 12 007
Armand Nystad
Sales and Marketing Director
armand@libra.no
+47 902 42 700
Per Grimstad
COO
per@libra.no
+47 913 88 834
Anders Lillebø
Area Sales Manager
anders@libra.no
+47 952 40 011
Kim Lillebø
Marketing Manager
kim@libra.no
+47 404 54 086
Anne Kristin Giil Vågeskar
Purchaser
anne@libra.no
+47 406 08 098
Karsten Robert Kirkebø
Technical Manager
karsten@libra.no
+47 480 22 722
Ellen Slettebakk
Finance and Logistics
ellen@libra.no
+47 700 95 406
Åge Ronny Helgesen
Aftersales and Service
aftersales@libra.no
+47 700 95 400

Global Network

Our expanded Libra Family is constantly growing, and we have many great Colleagues and Representative around the world.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to a member of Our Family Close to you.

ATP Trading
Antti Parkkinen
Antti.parkkinen@atp-trading.fi
+358 9925 0055
Serviseas
Pierre Vaudry
p.vaudry@serviseas.com
+33 (0) 679 256 361
Intra Mare
Tassos Skafas
t.skafas@intramare.gr
+30 210 4293 843
Stelio Bardi SRL
Stelio Bardi
sales@bardi.it
+39 (0) 10376 0750
Trent P. Goch, P. Sickiarek Sp. J.
Malgorzata Jasinski
mj@trent.com.pl
+48 502 31 8488
Marine Technics
Andrey Ivanov
ivanov.a@marinetec.com
+7 812 309-4646
Equipos Nornaval S.L.
Fred Fremseter
ffremsaeter@equiposnornaval.com
+34 986 1103 83
Tecway International Dalian
Xiao-Ming XU
info@tecwayintl.com
+84 411 8253-9175
Tecway International Guangzhou
Zhang Shuai
info@tecwayintl.com
+86 208 7667-085
Tecway International Shanghai
Andrew Liu
info@tecwayintl.com
+86 216226 5267
Tecway International Hong Kong
Jenny Mui
info@tecwayintl.com
+85 2254 83118
Arcum Engineering Ltd.
Sunil Somani
sunil@arcumgroup.com
+91 2228 548
Tokyo Sangyo Europe
Yukiko Takeuchi (Ms.)
a@tsce.eu
+49 (0) 697593 8556
Sang Myung Trading Co.LTD
H. M. Kim
hmkim@sangmyung.net
+82 51610 1211
Oceanist Deniz
Hakan Turan
info@oceanist.com.tr
+90 2167 011903
MTS International
Hoang Tuan Anh
hta@mtsvietnam.com
+84 4665 54489
Imtra Corporation
Don Hood
imtracanada@yahoo.ca
+1 (416) 618 0307
Imtra Corporation HQ
Office
contact@imtra.com
+1 (508) 995-7000
Imtra Corporation
Dick Davidson
dick@imtra.com
+1 (949) 212-6404
Imtra Corporation
Eric MacDonald
ericm@imtra.com
+1 (401) 391-9619
Imtra Corporation
Greg Gajcak
greg@imtra.com
+1 (603) 258-6598
W.A. Technical Sales, Inc.
Joe Ball
info@watechsales.com
+1 (228) 452 3004
Cetus Naval
Alejandro Ferreyra
aferreryra@cetus-neval.com
+54 11 4384 0842
Minura Establishment
Claudio Ferreira
claudio.ferreira@minura.com.br
+55 21 2239 1879